Accelerated Dentistry Update 2024 Bundle

Dentistry Update Dentist
Dentistry Update Staff
REQUIRED: Please list ALL attendees full names and credentials. A valid email address is required for course access.

Product Details

ACCELERATED DENTISTRY UPDATE 2024 SERIES—ALL 7 EPISODES

Don't miss a single episode! Register for all 7 unique Accelerated courses in 2024 and save.

Course Topics

The most trusted, fast paced, comprehensive dental continuing education course available!

While each course is a standalone episode, they are even better as a complete series.

Accelerated Course Topics*

Episode 1: Recorded February 16 (available via video streaming)

  • Top Products For 2024 that Dentists Can’t Live Without
  • Hiring as a Success Strategy, not a Necessary Evil
  • Best Prep Design and Temp Material for Crown and Bridge
  • Hiring an Associate: What You Need to Know
  • Low Cost PVS Comparison
  • Gordon’s Techniques Using Natural, Homeopathic, and Holistic Concepts

Episode 2: Live Streaming April 12, 9:00 AM–Noon Central** (see details below)

  • Commonplace Failures in Dentistry and How To Avoid Them
  • Systems, Systems, Systems: Build a Better Practice
  • A.I., 3D Printing, and Which Head Light: What Does CR Say
  • Work/Life Balance: Making it All Work
  • Update on Endodontics: Changes in Irrigation
  • Gordon’s Motivational and Leadership Essentials #1

Episode 3: Live Streaming June 14, 9:00 AM–Noon Eastern**

  • Meeting the Challenges of Cementing Crowns in 2024
  • The Skinny Bur Diet: Make your OS more conservative and easier
  • The Ailing Implant
  • Treating Esthetic-zone Attrition
  • Simple and Effective Ridge Preservation
  • Gordon’s Motivational and Leadership Essentials #2

Episode 4: Live Streaming August 23, 1:00–4:00 PM Mountain**

  • Improving Diagnosis and Treatment Plan Acceptance
  • Before You Take Your First Implant Surgery Course, Do This
  • Update on Post, Cores, and Pins
  • High-risk Oral Pathology Made Easy
  • Gordon’s Motivational and Leadership Essentials #3

Episode 5: Live Streaming September 6, 9:00 AM–Noon Pacific**

  • Scanning the Field: An Update on Digital Scanners
  • Orthodontic Retention "Whys and Hows"
  • Pediatric Pearls
  • Which Edentulous Prosthetic When?
  • How Can Botox & Injectables Help My Practice?
  • Gordon’s Motivational and Leadership Essentials #4

Episode 6: Live Streaming October 25, 9:00 AM–Noon Mountain**

  • Restorative Update 2024: Improving Direct Restorations
  • Do's and Don’ts of Documentation: How to Stay out of Hot Water
  • Dentures: Milled, Flasked, Pressed, or Printed?
  • Early Treatment in Orthodontics for the GP
  • Gordon’s Motivational and Leadership Essentials #5

Episode 7: Live Streaming November 15, 9:00 AM–Noon Eastern**

  • Identifying the Best Crowns for Patients: CR Research 2024
  • Simplifying the Medically Complex Patient
  • Creating GREAT Practices with Blue Sky Planning
  • What I Wish I Knew Starting Out
  • What’s Changing in Dentistry in 2025?
  • Gordon’s Motivational and Leadership Essentials #6

Earn 3 CE credits for each episode (21 Total). At the completion of each course, attendees should be able to identify the best new materials and techniques for 2024; determine which products and techniques presented in the course meet individual practice needs; and integrate the new concepts into practice.

While each course is a standalone episode, they are even better as a complete series.

* Topics subject to change

 2024 ACCELERATED PRESENTERS

All speakers volunteer their time to present at these courses. 100% of your tuition goes to CR’s independent product research to help you, your practice, and your patients. #GrowTogether


 

ADA CERP logo

CR Foundation is an ADA CERP recognized provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. CR Foundation designates this activity for 3 CE credits.

AGD PACE logo

 


 

For information on our cancelation and refund policies, please see CR's Terms and Conditions.

Accelerated Bundle

Venue Information

Gordon J Christensen CR Dentistry Update jointly presented by CR Foundation® and CRA®

BUNDLE & SAVE!
Register for all 7 unique 2024 Accelerated Dentistry Update live streaming episodes and SAVE!

While each course is a standalone episode, they are even better as a complete series.

21 CEs (3 CEs/Episode)

These virtual webinars features multiple presenters, a variety of topics, and an interactive Q&A.

Episode 1: Recorded Friday, February 16 (available via video streaming†)
Presenters: Dr. Gordon J. Christensen, Dr. Michael Dorociak, Dr. David Wright, Dr. Mark Durham, Robert Spiel, and Tim Palmer

Episode 2: Live Streaming Friday, April 12
Presenters: Dr. Gordon J. Christensen, Dr. Michael Dorociak, Dr. David Wright, Dr. Mark Durham, Dr. Barbara Mauldin, and Dr. Richard Bauman

Episode 3: Live Streaming Friday, June 14
Presenters: Dr. Gordon J. Christensen, Dr. Michael Dorociak, Dr. David Wright, Dr. Mark Durham, Dr. Larisse Skene, and Dr. Ryan Speirs

Episode 4: Live Streaming Friday, August 23
Presenters: Dr. Gordon J. Christensen, Dr. Michael Dorociak, Dr. David Wright, Dr. Mark Durham, and Dr. Bryan Trump

Episode 5: Live Streaming Friday, September 6
Presenters: Dr. Gordon J. Christensen, Dr. Michael Dorociak, Dr. David Wright, Dr. Mark Durham, Dr. Jacqueline Fetner, and Dr. Barton Foutz

Episode 6: Live Streaming Friday, October 25
Presenters: Dr. Gordon J. Christensen, Dr. Michael Dorociak, Dr. David Wright, Dr. Mark Durham, and Lois Banta

Episode 7: Live Streaming Friday, November 15
Presenters: Dr. Gordon J. Christensen, Dr. Michael Dorociak, Dr. David Wright, Dr. Mark Durham, Dr. Michael Slater, and Dr. Madison Day

Live Streaming format:

  • Watch the live streaming anywhere you wish—home or office; desktop, laptop, or mobile device—anywhere with high-speed internet access.
  • Webinars are interactive; you will be able to ask questions and receive answers via live chat.
  • You will be emailed a link about two weeks before each course to set up live streaming access. Please update your email address when you register.

2024 ACCELERATED SCHEDULE BY TIME ZONE**

Episode 2 Live Streaming
Friday, April 12
10:00 AM–1:00 PM Eastern
9:00 AM–Noon PM Central
8:00–11:00 AM Mountain
7:00–10:00 AM Pacific

Episode 3 Live Streaming
Friday, June 14
9:00 AM–Noon Eastern
8:00–11:00 AM Central
7:00–10:00 AM Mountain
6:00–9:00 AM Pacific

Episode 4 Live Streaming
Friday, August 23
3:00–6:00 PM PM Eastern
2:00–5:00 PM Central
1:00–4:00 PM Mountain
Noon–3:00 PM Pacific

Episode 5 Live Streaming
Friday, September 6
Noon–3:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM–2:00 PM Central
10:00 AM–1:00 PM Mountain
9:00 AM–Noon Pacific

Episode 6 Live Streaming
Friday, October 25
11:00 AM–2:00 PM Eastern
10:00 AM–1:00 PM Central
9:00 AM–Noon Mountain
8:00 AM–11:00 PM Pacific

Episode 7 Live Streaming
Friday, November 15
9:00 AM–Noon Eastern
8:00–11:00 AM Central
7:00–10:00 AM Mountain
6:00–9:00 AM Pacific

*The listed presenters are committed to attending the event; however, we cannot guarantee that illness, emergencies, or other unforeseen conflicts will not interfere with this schedule. The listed presenters have no relevant financial relationships to disclose.

†Recorded episodes are available via video streaming and are included in the bundle. Videos are available to stream a few weeks after the live course. Live streaming episodes receive 3 live CEs while video streaming episodes receive 3 self-instruction CEs with a short multiple choice test after viewing the video.